Home
Humanism
Activities
Campaigns
Ceremonies
Charities
Newsletters
Resources
Schools
Contacts
   
 


Email:  info@swlhumanists.org.uk   or  Tel:  020 8892 5077  


Sign up to our Meetup web pages and read full details of our upcoming events:

www.meetup.com/South-West-London-Humanists-UK



Jeremy Rodell, Chairman and Newsletter Editor: newsletter@swlhumanists.org.uk

Linda Hunt, Secretary:  linda@swlhumanists.org.uk

Ian Bruce,
Treasurer: treasurer@swlhumanists.org.uk 

Tina Bruce, Committee member: tina@swlhumanists.org.uk

Grant Lewison, Committee member: grant@swlhumanists.org.uk 

Veronika Eles, Committee member: veronika@swlhumanists.org.uk  

Saleema Mohamed:  saleema@swlhumanists.org.uk




South West London Humanists Group is a Partner of The British Humanist Association.

www.humanism.org.uk

This website copyright: South West London Humanists Group, May 2011 







































































































































Website by www.tonycharlesworthassociates.com

Web and online video production company london and surrey uk